Preschool – Grade 8     |     Main Office: 419-882-6670     |     Contact SJS

Student Council

Student Council 
2016- 2017

Reece DiSalle

8th Grade Representatives
Emma Hoyt
Evan Carroll
Kelsey Leamy

7th Grade Representatives
Owen Lonsway
Lauren O'Brien
Raphael Yazji

6th Grade Representatives
Cooper Hoyt
Devyn Riley
Aiden Carroll

5th Grade Representatives
Adam (AJ) Britt
Michael Buerk
Anna Kelly

4th Grade Representatives
Owen Little
Gabriel Zbierajewski

“I chose to run for Student Council because I wanted to be a better person and to help out our school.  Also, now that I am a part of Student Council I realize that our school would not be the same without it.  For example, the flowers we plant every year and the church services we put on…Student Council creates a real difference.”

Ryan Cendol, 2013- 14 Student Council President